Looking for Brewery Position on Colorado Front Range

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for Brewery Position on Colorado Front Range

I am looking for potential opportunities to work in brewing operations on Colorado's Front Range. Positions such as brewer, assistant brewer, quality control technician, or cellarman would be ideal, but I would be open to positions such as packaging or delivery. I am currently a part time brewer at a nano-brewery in Boulder and am very active in my local home-brewing club. I have a degree in biology and experience in production brewing.

I am currently pursuing the Institute of Brewing and Distillation [IBD] general certificate in brewing (test date 05/2017) and am intending to further my studies with the IBD. I can provide letters of recommendation and additional references upon request. Please PM me if interested. Thanks for reading!

Originally posted by efranklin View Post
    I am looking for potential opportunities to work in brewing operations on Colorado's Front Range. Positions such as brewer, assistant brewer, quality control technician, or cellarman would be ideal, but I would be open to positions such as packaging or delivery. I am currently a part time brewer at a nano-brewery in Boulder and am very active in my local home-brewing club. I have a degree in biology and experience in production brewing.

I am currently pursuing the Institute of Brewing and Distillation [IBD] general certificate in brewing (test date 05/2017) and am intending to further my studies with the IBD. I can provide letters of recommendation and additional references upon request. Please PM me if interested. Thanks for reading!