Hey kids,
This week at TBN, we'll have Brian Hunt from Moonlight Brewing Company join us in the studio for our official "Anti- Style Show". Enough talk about brewing to style and proper style etiquette. Brian likes his beers the way he likes them. And frankly, so do the rest of us... well... sometimes anyway. Join us as we talk brewing without the rules. Also, our official tasting this week will be of Guinness Stout. To participate, pick up some Guinness (the one in the tall can with the widget ((Nitro!)), and join us at the top of the second hour of the show as we taste it together, and evaluate the flavor profile. The show airs Sunday at 5 p.m. Pacific Time (Monday, 0100 UTC.)

And don't miss the Brews and Blues Show with Brewcaster J at 11 a.m. Pacific Time, Sunday (Sunday, 1900 UTC.) Those observing Daylight Saving Time in the U.S., don't forget to set your clocks back an hour when you go to bed Saturday night (or particularly if you don't go to bed Saturday night )

http://www.thebrewingnetwork.com