Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Educated, Experienced Brewer Looking For A New Opportunity

Hey everyone,
    I am a graduate of the Master Brewer Certification Program through The Siebel Institute and The Doemens Academy. I have experience in both brewpub and production settings, with multiple years in the role of lead brewer. I am looking for a new opportunity to advance in both my career and my passion for what we do. I'm currently located in the upper Midwest but would consider relocating. Please feel free to message me for a copy of my resume or with any questions.

Thanks
    Cheers!

We are currently producing 15000 bbls and we have an opening for a brewer and would love for you to send your resume.
    Please send to terri@thomascreekbeer.com

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you,
    Terri

Comment

Brew Hub LLC

Relocation to Florida
      Resume' to Dooley@BrewHub.com
      Thanks in advance

Fred Dooley

Comment

Interested in CO?

Originally posted by AvincentM View Post
        Hey everyone,
        I am a graduate of the Master Brewer Certification Program through The Siebel Institute and The Doemens Academy. I have experience in both brewpub and production settings, with multiple years in the role of lead brewer. I am looking for a new opportunity to advance in both my career and my passion for what we do. I'm currently located in the upper Midwest but would consider relocating. Please feel free to message me for a copy of my resume or with any questions.

Thanks
        Cheers!
        If you would be interested in Colorado please send me your resume. dan@deanbrewing.com

Comment

Hey everyone,

Thanks
          Cheers!
          Good Evening
          We area new brewery a block from the sandy beach. If interested email me a resume at selmahill77@yahoo.com.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Growing Minnesota Micro Brewery

Hey everyone,

Thanks
            Cheers!
            Hello-