Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Brewer looking for work in Europe

Hi!

I am a Heriot Watt graduate of the Brewing and Distilling BSc course with years of experience working all over the planet, from craft brewing in rural Norway to making pilsener in Canada

My most recent role has been being the Head Brewer of a brewery in Estonia. This has involved brewing, training staff as well as ordering ingredients, logistics and all the the roles being a Head Brewer for a small company entails.

I am currently looking for a role in Europe (ideally) from July but would be able to start earlier if needed.

Attached is my resume. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to talk.

Cheers,

Andrew Rathband

Andrew Rathband CV.pdf
    Last edited by Rathers; 05-08-2017, 04:25 AM.

Job in Peru if interested

Peru is not Europe but can be an interesting opportunity...

Send us your resume if interested. My email is juan@cerveceriadelvalle.com.

Below is our job posting.