Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

German Brewer available for hire world wide.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• German Brewer available for hire world wide.

Hi,

I am a German student currently finishing my apprenticeship in brewing and malting technology in Germany.
    After finishing my education here in Europe, I would be quite interested in getting to work in other regions of the world.
    The program I am enrolled in consists of three years of both practical and theoretical training in brewing and malting.
    For the practical side, I work in a medium-sized private brewery near Kassel (65.000hl/year).

Working in the brewery, I acquired extensive practical knowledge in the malt house, the brewhouse, fermentation and storage cellar, as well as in the filling facilities.
    I would prefer working in a team with other passionate brewers rather then by myself in, for example, a microbrewery.
    As to were to go, I am very flexible. It is more important for me that the team I work with fits well and we make some great beer together.

Please feel free to message me if you would like to see a CV or other documents.

Sincerely,
    Johannes

Head Brewer

Please contact me if you’re interested in the Head Brewer position with Gun Valley Brewing Co. in Geneseo, IL. Gun Valley is a start-up 7 BBL Brewery/Taproom with a target open date of Feb 2014.

Cheers!
    Steve Fiers
    Gun Valley Brewing Company
    steve@gvbrew.com
    cell (309) 269-6220

Comment

Bierbrauen in den USA

Ich habe Dir eine private Nachricht geschickt. Schau mal nach.

Comment

Thank you all for the feedback so far!

Cheers Johannes

Comment

Hola Johannes, I just posted a job offering for a head brewer position in Colima, Mexico (beautiful place, close to the beach). Send me your CV to esteban.silva@cerveceriadecolima.com ... Saludos! Esteban

Comment

Brewer needed in south Florida

Hello,