Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Educated lead brewer w/ 4yrs. experience looking to relocate.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Educated lead brewer w/ 4yrs. experience looking to relocate.

I am a passionate, dedicated brewer looking for a brewing position. I would really love to relocate to the southwest, or pacific northwest but if the opportunity arises at the right location, I would definitely consider the position. I am a graduate of the American Brewers Guild, with experience on a 7 and 30BBL brewhouse, and all aspects of wort production, cellar management including automated CIP/SIP processes, yeast management, recipe formulation, and packaging. Will provide resume and cover letter upon request.

How bout SW Colorado?

Send resume, cover letter, and salary history if you are interested in relocating to SW Colorado. We are an established microbrewery in need of an experienced brewer. You will be working under our Managing Brewer on 15 bbl system.

Thanks

Comment

OH the address

please send resume and cover letter to markh@ditell.com

Comment

Looking for a Head Brewer in Montana.

Originally posted by brewershane1 View Post
        I am a passionate, dedicated brewer looking for a brewing position. I would really love to relocate to the southwest, or pacific northwest but if the opportunity arises at the right location, I would definitely consider the position. I am a graduate of the American Brewers Guild, with experience on a 7 and 30BBL brewhouse, and all aspects of wort production, cellar management including automated CIP/SIP processes, yeast management, recipe formulation, and packaging. Will provide resume and cover letter upon request.
        If your still looking send resume to PintlerPeaksBrewCo@gmail.com Attention Dale.

Comment

Flagstaff, AZ

Please send your information to info@historicbrewingcompany.com

Comment