Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Experienced, innovative brewer looking for a new opportunity. .

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Experienced, innovative brewer looking for a new opportunity. .

I'm located in San Francisco. I've been brewing professionally for 6+ years. I am highly organized, endlessly creative, and obsessive about quality.
    I possess a high level of technical knowledge.
    More so, I'm proud of my sophisticated palate and my ability to design interesting, delicious beer with it.
    I am also highly in tune with the ever-shifting beer market.
    I am tired of cartoony, trend-following, mono beer culture. I want to take my experience and skill and blow some minds with some subtle, sophisticated beer. Interested in starting a new project? Want to take your brewery in a more engaging direction? Hit me up.

Are you interested in relocating to Chicago?

Comment

Any interest in brewing cider, session meads, and in the near future some natural wine? Also have an idea for beer in the coming year or so. If any interest reach out at info@highseasmead.com and/or austin@highseasmead.com

Comment

We are looking for a trailblazer, using unique ingredients. Reach out to jessica@brewerynyx.com.

Comment

We are interested in evaluating your talent. If you are still looking for an opportunity, we are located in CO. Please send a PM to utturtle@gmail.com with a resume to initiate a conversation. Thanks.

Comment

I'm still looking for the right opportunity. Sharp, creative brewer with tons of experience eager to start an upmarket project. In SF, but would relocate for the right situation.

Comment

Are you interested in a position in the Central Valley? Dust Bowl Brewing Co.?

Comment

Hello we're a new brewery opening in Gilroy CA about an hour south of you. We're looking for someone with experience but is willing to grow with a new company. Message me if you are intersted.

Comment