Free Webinar: Marketing Strategies to Increase Pandemic Era Sales

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Free Webinar: Marketing Strategies to Increase Pandemic Era Sales

Hello ProBrewer community - Now more than ever, breweries need our support, and the best way that I can support my industry community is to provide educational opportunities to help brands learn how to better market and sell their beer. (don't worry, I do this for a living) If you would like me to provide you with a FREE webinar on the subject: Marketing Strategies to Increase Pandemic Era Sales, please reach out to me at julie@notyourhobbymarketing.com

I can teach this webinar LIVE to your brewery team, guild members, students, customers, affiliate partners, etc. OR I can provide a recording and the presentation slides. Email me to discuss more details and to work out the dates. This is my wheelhouse. I've been in the beer marketing and sales space for over a decade, and I would love to help others learn how to adapt to these crazy market conditions with my expertise and experience.

Brief summary of the webinar:

Marketing Strategies to Increase Pandemic Era Sales