Neal H. Knapp

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Neal H. Knapp

I'm starting up a brewpub in Texas and I'm shopping around for equipment. Anyone have any good/bad reviews of Neal H. Knapp's brewing equipment? Their sales team's customer service is top notch but I can't seem to find anything on their equipment.

Thanks!

Bobby
    Armadillo Ale Works

Originally posted by 104bob
    I'm starting up a brewpub in Texas and I'm shopping around for equipment. Anyone have any good/bad reviews of Neal H. Knapp's brewing equipment? Their sales team's customer service is top notch but I can't seem to find anything on their equipment.

Thanks!

Bobby
    Armadillo Ale Works

Sorry, I never heart of them

Comment

I have no experience with them or their equipment. I am in the process of doing the same thing in looking to buy used brewing equipment for our microbrewery. Maybe someone else here can comment. This looks like their website based on the information you state Bobby. I would be interested to hear others feedback if it exists. Good Luck!!

Mike

http://www.nealhknapp.com/Default.aspx
      Mike Sulyi
      BillyGoat Brewing Company
      mike@billygoatbrewingco.com
      www.billygoatbrewingco.com

Comment

Neal h knapp

Bobby,
        I am working with Neal h knapp. Call me if you want more info.

Scott
        Adelbert's brewery
        512-568-1462

Comment

That's the first mention of them I've encountered. Have you asked them for references from happy customers?

"Beer for the Greater Good"

Comment

I would be interested in this information as well as I'm about to go through this process.

Thanks,
            Conor

Comment

Probably doesn't help you much but I submitted something through their online request form a month or more ago. Never got a response. I never tried to call them though as I found what I needed somewhere else in the meantime.