Experienced Denver Brewer for Hire

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Experienced Denver Brewer for Hire

I have been brewing professionally for 5 years with lead brewing, packaging, filtering (centrifuge and d/e) and some lab work experience. I'm currently located in Denver but willing to relocate for the right opportunity.

Qualifications:
    -Wort production on 20bbl, 50bbl and 4bbl pilot system brewhouses
    -Filtering beer through D/E and centrifuge filters
    -Lead brewer experience with recipe development, scheduling, ordering and planning
    -Worked with kettle sours, foeders, barrel aged and Brett beers (Also have worked two wine harvests)
    -Setup of foeder and fermenter placement and preparation, as well as cleaning and passivation
    -Packaging of beer including running bottling line, wild goose canning line and kegging lines
    -Yeast transferring and handling, cell counting
    -CIP of various brewery equipment
    -Forklift certification

My goal is to join a brewery that I can help grow and grow with as a brewer and/or cellarman.
    I look forward to hearing from anyone interested and can send my resume and more info.
    Thank you!
    Last edited by denverbrewer42; 01-22-2019, 01:52 PM.

We are looking for a brewer/operations manager if you know anyone interested that wants to me part of building something successful from scratch.
    We own a 5th generation Maple Farm near Meadville PA (Howles Maple Farm) and are in the finishing stages of construction on our new Project and building Riverside Brewing Co in Cambridge Springs PA. We bought the historic property after the burning of the famous Riverside Inn last year. We found the Perfect 1879 7000 square ft timber frame barn, preserved it, dismantled, and move it to the site. We redesigned and reassembled the barn into a 250 seat brewpub/full restaurant with an exotic one of a kind outdoor entertainment area bar, bathrooms, etc It’s truly a destination