Consultant needed for NY brewery startup

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Consultant needed for NY brewery startup

I am looking for a brewery consultant to aid with the start up plans and finacial projections of a proposed brewery in upstate new york. we have funding and are ready to move forward. i am seeking a consultant who has experience in opening multiple breweries ideally and can aid in the creation of a business plan with accurate equipement costs, utility costs projections, recipe ingredient costs, labor cost projections etc. this can be done remoteley or over skype but would preferably be in person. I am located in New York city.

moving forward there may be more consulting work available but this in particular is for a short few days work.
    email me for any details

email please

I am an international brewer and consultant of over 20 years, have built many breweries, and live in upstate New York. I can help you. My name is Alec Campbell, and my email address is lflbills@yahoo.com.

Comment

brewing consultant

Originally posted by ileonard922 View Post
      I am looking for a brewery consultant to aid with the start up plans and finacial projections of a proposed brewery in upstate new york. we have funding and are ready to move forward. i am seeking a consultant who has experience in opening multiple breweries ideally and can aid in the creation of a business plan with accurate equipement costs, utility costs projections, recipe ingredient costs, labor cost projections etc. this can be done remoteley or over skype but would preferably be in person. I am located in New York city.

moving forward there may be more consulting work available but this in particular is for a short few days work.
      email me for any details