Experienced brewer seeking new opportunities

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Experienced brewer seeking new opportunities

I'm currently a brewer in Wisconsin seeking advancement, new opportunities, and new experiences in the industry. There has been limited work available currently in Wisconsin as such I am willing to relocate, preferably to the South Eastern US area.

I have three years of production brewery experience where we've eclipsed the 35,000 barrel mark each year and are looking to top 45,000 this year on a 50bbl system. I have experience in all facets of production, which include brewing, cellaring, and packaging(bottles and kegs)

If interested in my skills and enthusiastic work ethic please email me: crisee1229@gmail.com

Brewer

We are looking for a brewer to run our 10 bbl brewpub in Northern Illinois.
    Call me if interested.
    815-713-5789

Comment

Originally posted by dcarlyle View Post
      We are looking for a brewer to run our 10 bbl brewpub in Northern Illinois.
      Call me if interested.
      815-713-5789
      When would be the best time to reach you?

Comment

I am available any time after 9:00 am today.

Comment

Head Brewer - North Pier Brewing Company

Hi -

We are opening a microbrewery in Southwest Michigan. The brewery is located less than a mile from Lake Michigan and in the heart of a Jack Nicklaus Golf Course. For additional information, please see our job posting: http://goo.gl/NW2uZB

If you have an interest in this position, please email me at jay@northpierbrewing.com. I look forward to chatting with you.

Thanks!
          Jay

Comment

"
            HEAD BREWER SOUGHT FOR BRAND NEW, STATE-OF-THE-ART, UNIQUE BREWERY

Visit our website at www.serbhumbrewery.com